Bunneh

Welcome to the clan site of Bunneh, a MKW clan, we are recruiting skilled individuals.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Reviews on the site

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Cam3ron36@Bunneh
F.I.B.
F.I.B.
avatar

Posts : 27
Join date : 2009-06-12
Age : 24
Location : Alberta, Canada

PostSubject: Reviews on the site   Mon Jul 20, 2009 1:14 pm

I'm just thinking you guys should post a reviews board on these forums for... reviews.
I have about 11 reviews written already and I write one about once every 3 days - once a month, Reviews I've written:

1. New play control: pikmin
2. Wolfenstein 3D
3. Super Earth Defence force
4. Top Gear 3000
5. Batman Forever Game
6. Bucky o hare
7. Atari Jaguar
8. Fatal Inertia
9. Cruisn' USA
10. San Francisco rush
11. Rush II (Working on Review)

In any case, I just think this would be a good idea for something to read and it's usually a popular attraction for a site.

Some suggestions if you consider this are, create sub boards (ie: Past consoles, Wii, Other.) and create a rank for the review team (this comes in handy for review requests and such).

This is just a suggestion and I'd be more than happy to bring my reviews here.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ssbbrawler.proboards.com/
Ryudo Dragoon
Fierce Deity Link
Fierce Deity Link
avatar

Posts : 165
Join date : 2009-06-10
Age : 25
Location : On a boat.

Character sheet
HP:
100/100  (100/100)

PostSubject: Re: Reviews on the site   Mon Jul 20, 2009 2:14 pm

You have seen the Gaming Discussion board right? o__0

_________________
__-- albino king albino --__
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://bunneh.darkbb.com
Cam3ron36@Bunneh
F.I.B.
F.I.B.
avatar

Posts : 27
Join date : 2009-06-12
Age : 24
Location : Alberta, Canada

PostSubject: Re: Reviews on the site   Mon Jul 20, 2009 2:16 pm

yes, those are discussions, not reviews though. check my link, that is a review, reviews are legit reviews Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ssbbrawler.proboards.com/
Ryudo Dragoon
Fierce Deity Link
Fierce Deity Link
avatar

Posts : 165
Join date : 2009-06-10
Age : 25
Location : On a boat.

Character sheet
HP:
100/100  (100/100)

PostSubject: Re: Reviews on the site   Mon Jul 20, 2009 2:20 pm

Well you could post a review in the discussion if you desired...

_________________
__-- albino king albino --__
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://bunneh.darkbb.com
Cam3ron36@Bunneh
F.I.B.
F.I.B.
avatar

Posts : 27
Join date : 2009-06-12
Age : 24
Location : Alberta, Canada

PostSubject: Re: Reviews on the site   Mon Jul 20, 2009 2:21 pm

sure, I guess that could work.

Edit: Could you create a review sub-board?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ssbbrawler.proboards.com/
Ryudo Dragoon
Fierce Deity Link
Fierce Deity Link
avatar

Posts : 165
Join date : 2009-06-10
Age : 25
Location : On a boat.

Character sheet
HP:
100/100  (100/100)

PostSubject: Re: Reviews on the site   Mon Jul 20, 2009 6:43 pm

Ryudo Dragoon wrote:
Well you could post a review in the discussion if you desired...
Kinda stickin' to this post, just post a review about a game in discussion.
Unless Lelouch decides otherwise, I don't feel a need for it.

_________________
__-- albino king albino --__
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://bunneh.darkbb.com
Lelouch
Geass Demon King
Geass Demon King
avatar

Posts : 78
Join date : 2009-06-10

Character sheet
HP:
100/100  (100/100)

PostSubject: Re: Reviews on the site   Mon Jul 20, 2009 9:43 pm

I has created the sub-forum reviews for all the gaming forums........just be sure to put them in the right place. (of course)

Also when making a review please put the console it's on in the topic title.
Example: (Wii) SONIC UNLEASEHED
Foe more example the review cam did: (N64) Cruise'n USA

_________________
↓ Always Remember ↓

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cam3ron36@Bunneh
F.I.B.
F.I.B.
avatar

Posts : 27
Join date : 2009-06-12
Age : 24
Location : Alberta, Canada

PostSubject: Re: Reviews on the site   Mon Jul 20, 2009 10:24 pm

it's spelt Cruis'n not Cruise'n

Thanks.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ssbbrawler.proboards.com/
Ryudo Dragoon
Fierce Deity Link
Fierce Deity Link
avatar

Posts : 165
Join date : 2009-06-10
Age : 25
Location : On a boat.

Character sheet
HP:
100/100  (100/100)

PostSubject: Re: Reviews on the site   Tue Jul 21, 2009 10:40 am

Cam3ron36@Bunneh wrote:
it's spelt Cruis'n not Cruise'n

Thanks.
While you're at it, he should've but "have", not "has," should've put "in" instead of "for," and, "Foe more example the review cam did," should've been, "For another example, the review Cam did," but enough with the grammar whoring. tongue

_________________
__-- albino king albino --__
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://bunneh.darkbb.com
Cam3ron36@Bunneh
F.I.B.
F.I.B.
avatar

Posts : 27
Join date : 2009-06-12
Age : 24
Location : Alberta, Canada

PostSubject: Re: Reviews on the site   Tue Jul 21, 2009 10:54 am

I don't want to have it spelt Cruise'n USA in my review.
Retrouprising gets to me, you have to spell perfect there. tongue
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ssbbrawler.proboards.com/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Reviews on the site   

Back to top Go down
 
Reviews on the site
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Anyone know a good overseas site to buy cd's from?
» The site could be temporarily unavailable or too busy
» Translate the site
» new brute on your site^^
» Do NOT steal our pictures

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Bunneh :: Various :: Comments and Suggestions-
Jump to: